0024642: TKOpenGl, OpenGl_Text - rotation angle is ignored in case of 2D text
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:27:15 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx

index c6a745f..64e186d 100755 (executable)
@@ -456,7 +456,8 @@ void OpenGl_Text::setupMatrix (const Handle(OpenGl_PrinterContext)& thePrintCtx,
   {
     glLoadIdentity();
     glTranslatef (myPoint.x() + theDVec.x(), myPoint.y() + theDVec.y(), 0.0f);
-    glRotatef (180.0f, 1.0f, 0.0f, 0.0f);
+    glScalef (1.0f, -1.0f, 1.0f);
+    glRotatef (theTextAspect.Angle(), 0.0, 0.0, 1.0);
   }
   else
   {