0024011: Can't offset a wire on face
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug24011

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24011 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24011 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24011
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7537640
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24011"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+##################################
+# Can't offset a wire on face
+##################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24011_offsetWireBug.brep] a
+
+mkoffset result a 1 0.04
+renamevar result_1 result
+
+set length 43.0477
+set 3dviewer 1
+
+