Added test case bugs/vis/bug23984 for issue 23984.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:17:37 +0000 (13:17 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
tests/bugs/vis/bug23984 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug23984 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug23984
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2756715
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR23984"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+########################################################
+# Incorrect visualization of wires in wireframe mode
+########################################################
+
+vinit View1
+restore [locate_data_file bug23984_bug.brep] result
+vdisplay result
+vsetdispmode 0
+vfit
+set only_screen 1
+
+axo
+fit
+set only_screen_axo 1
+