0027159: Section between two faces is lost
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
Minor correction of test case

Another small correction of test case

One more correction of test case

src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27159 [new file with mode: 0644]

index e717aa8..72c7102 100644 (file)
@@ -2712,7 +2712,6 @@ void IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection::Perform (const Handle(Adaptor3d_HSurface)& Sur
   PointDepart( LOn2S, Surf1, NbU1, NbV1, Surf2, NbU2, NbV2 );
   empt = Standard_True;
   done = Standard_True;
-  SLin.Clear();  
 
   Standard_Integer NbLigCalculee = 0;
   Standard_Real U1,U2,V1,V2;
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27159 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27159
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..33303e7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC27159"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Section between two faces is lost
+#######################################################################
+
+smallview
+
+set expected_MaxTolerance 5.00000e-006
+set tol_abs_MaxTolerance 1.e-07
+set tol_rel_MaxTolerance 1.e-07
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27159_f1f2.brep] a
+explode a
+
+bop a_1 a_2
+bopsection res
+donly res
+fit
+donly a_1 a_2 res
+
+checknbshapes res -vertex 2 -edge 1 -wire 0 -face 0 -shell 0 -solid 0 -compsolid 0 -compound 1 -shape 4
+
+checkshape res
+
+regexp {Tolerance +MAX=([-0-9.+eE]+)} [tolerance res] full MaxTolerance
+checkreal "MaxTolerance" ${MaxTolerance} ${expected_MaxTolerance} ${tol_abs_MaxTolerance} ${tol_rel_MaxTolerance}
+
+checkprops res -l 0.0100036