0025204: Visualization, PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Presentation() - do not return...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 04:57:30 +0000 (08:57 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentationManager.cxx

index a834ed4..ce87ff4 100644 (file)
@@ -424,9 +424,7 @@ Handle(PrsMgr_Presentation) PrsMgr_PresentationManager::Presentation (const Hand
     }
   }
 
-  // To be changed within dedicated patch
-  ///return Handle(PrsMgr_Presentation)();
-  return aPrsList.Last().Presentation();
+  return Handle(PrsMgr_Presentation)();
 }
 
 // =======================================================================