0026831: Configuration - define HashCode for pthread_t on Android
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 14:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
explicit cast Standard_ThreadId to Standard_Size

src/BOPCol/BOPCol_Parallel.hxx

index 2204a0c..efea73f 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ class BOPCol_ContextFunctor
     static Standard_Integer HashCode(const Standard_ThreadId theKey,
                                      const Standard_Integer  Upper)
     {
-      return ::HashCode(theKey, Upper);
+      return ::HashCode((Standard_Size)theKey, Upper);
     }
 
     static Standard_Boolean IsEqual(const Standard_ThreadId theKey1,