0031321: C# wrapper - wrap AIS_ViewController
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 19:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
Added missing virtual destructor for AIS_ViewController.

src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx

index cc50aa9..87a4864 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,15 @@ AIS_ViewController::AIS_ViewController()
 }
 
 // =======================================================================
+// function : ~AIS_ViewController
+// purpose  :
+// =======================================================================
+AIS_ViewController::~AIS_ViewController()
+{
+  //
+}
+
+// =======================================================================
 // function : ResetViewInput
 // purpose  :
 // =======================================================================
index 3adca90..dc3fb2b 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,9 @@ public:
   //! Empty constructor.
   Standard_EXPORT AIS_ViewController();
 
+  //! Destructor.
+  Standard_EXPORT virtual ~AIS_ViewController();
+
   //! Return input buffer.
   const AIS_ViewInputBuffer& InputBuffer (AIS_ViewInputBufferType theType) const { return theType == AIS_ViewInputBufferType_UI ? myUI : myGL; }