0031001: Documentation - modeling_algos.md can not be generated
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commitcf9768573527a4990d1296a279b8c878833c0f09
tree0b76c16a9ce8de923e8357b2381ff3c88d02825d
parent92686513a2fdf6c78fef495788b1990a7046c5cc
0031001: Documentation - modeling_algos.md can not be generated

'\n' was returned to @figure ALIAS because it doesn't cause the appearance of warnings during generation of PDF documentation
dox/resources/occt_ug_pdf.doxyfile