0029846: Data Exchange - STEP validation properties support is obsolete IR-2018-07-13 IR-WEEK38-JT12
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 13:38:08 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
commitffe1b14331b448bcb50d8ca137af7f2d9e9aad1b
treecaf8fe1a248b655cf66a79a60a845e9df9a5deb7
parent07f2b74116b0a121386227b2e73dc2fae627cd4b
0029846: Data Exchange - STEP validation properties support is obsolete

Name of the PROPERTY_DEFINITION entity for validation properties is changed to "geometric validation property" according to the current version of the recommended practices.
For compatibility with older definitions (with underscores) the check is made using string with underscores replaced by spaces.
src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_ValidationProps.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Props.cxx
tests/de/step_2/B2
tests/de/step_4/H3
tests/de/step_5/B7 [new file with mode: 0644]