0025067: Change default location of test results
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commitffc26091ca2d34af1e87572b15898fb9a8845664
tree8cc3d12f425c703393eb4722cd96e87ee6b71f3c
parent2961777a501e80f7bedceacbb8316d4a55eaded6
0025067: Change default location of test results

Generation of default path for test results corrected to have "results" as subdirectory and not prefix.

Parsing images in test results restricted to take only files with name of the test case without suffix or with suffix separated by underscore or dash, to avoid fetching images from different test case if its name starts like current test case.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl