0026148: BRep_Tool::IsClosed failed to judge a closed edge on Poly_Triangulation.
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:14:45 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commitff0a70a157756a48661373bcb86cb6232644f162
tree41b2cd2fc98d173c94927f46725aa55d397c6fcc
parent2f697f2f7475b0cd6e8aee367c49a47aa341381c
0026148: BRep_Tool::IsClosed failed to judge a closed edge on Poly_Triangulation.

The method signature has been changed by adding an argument TopLoc_Location.
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cdl
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx