0024004: Initialization of arrays TPoints, TEdges, TTriangles of the class IntPolyh_M...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 06:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0400)
commitfee4fa0f01517c72e872001e60b503dfb2414570
tree8023082ca5a35253f65e8efcc8490a824dfa4cf3
parentbd0c22ce9f7d0effcb2a38e64d71c500470d819f
0024004: Initialization of arrays TPoints, TEdges, TTriangles of the class IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage by exact values
This commit implements two ideas for current version of OCCT:
1. Initialization of the arrays of the class IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage by exact values. The idea suggested by Roman Lygin (http://opencascade.blogspot.fr/2008/12/why-are-boolean-operations-so-sloooooow.html [^]);
2. Optimizing for loops. The idea has been taken from OCE (https://github.com/tpaviot/oce/commit/7b19650b2902305709c5124823bd4b81331353f7 [^]).
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx