0027230: Boolean operations fails on attached shapes
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:03:17 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commitfeaedd5756afb37c26cdd01fb75ad01bfdc7a107
treef79fe38a149a418e80eefa620f49bbe3cc96f64e
parent45117bfc1db8d88680511cd8e598f8267b8ae9fe
0027230: Boolean operations fails on attached shapes

Test case for the issue as it is not reproduced anymore.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27230 [new file with mode: 0644]