0025489: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection gives incorrect distribution of points
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:11:28 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commitfe790035980fa78921ecfa19e79fccf2e4cf7350
tree5b57b4a5d98bbd2b4ad909f44af49edeb2ffb2df
parentb9f6147d7564d504caed1f8608edde75bee9ccd9
0025489: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection gives incorrect distribution of points

Fixed last point handling: now we try to check interval with last point instead of adding it to output set of points.

Test case for issue CR25489

Correction of test case for issue CR25489
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.gxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25489 [new file with mode: 0755]