0027618: Visualization - selection returns entity overlapped by another entity on...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:41:41 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commitfe76088cc793be816803fb048bc4aabf0c36f2a0
tree11f031bb2d528c1767fcaf79b83d56a2fba158ba
parent0e443e130c2cf2b7ef9ec5f54f1a9ae78c74830a
0027618: Visualization - selection returns entity overlapped by another entity on border cases

SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::updatePoint3d() - scale tolerance according to Camera defintion.
SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::segmentSegmentDistance() now uses gp::Resolution() instead of Precision::Confusion().
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24420
tests/bugs/vis/bug26413
tests/bugs/vis/bug27618 [new file with mode: 0644]