0031322: Visualization, Select3D_SensitiveEntity - method NbSubElements() should... WEEK-5
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 07:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:58:32 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
commitfe758dbe2c45d2291b8f4436f0d49fd848d3a70d
treef1612144b9b05e2cde98320cd82401516886e561
parent8811d6f2aa79835461b9d4a3be37c9a78b409890
0031322: Visualization, Select3D_SensitiveEntity - method NbSubElements() should be const

Set constant state for the method NbSubElement to be able to call it from other constant methods (e.g. DumpJson of Select3D_SensitiveEntity).
31 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_CommonSensitiveEntity.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_DummySensitiveEntity.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_DummySensitiveEntity.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitiveMesh.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitiveMesh.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitivePolyhedron.cxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitivePolyhedron.hxx
src/MeshVS/MeshVS_SensitiveQuad.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveBox.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveBox.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveEntity.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveFace.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveFace.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoint.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoint.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoly.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoly.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePrimitiveArray.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSegment.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveSegment.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangle.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveWire.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveWire.hxx