0029010: Launch custom.bat in samples before calling general environment
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
commitfe6c26dc50bd748c59161ddea55bcd62a5c21a0e
treeef79b0cb65bca75e746324952ee1db4a8fc87931
parent9294c8f7741152a3ba7a76472f93ec9aacf3317e
0029010: Launch custom.bat in samples before calling general environment

Replace calling custom.bat and general env.bat in samples.
samples/qt/FuncDemo/env.bat
samples/qt/IESample/env.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/env.bat