0030777: Visualization - Incorrect selection/highlighting of clipped objects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:09:14 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commitfe525c6f7c2fc11ce946df18fbb4144c4d315052
tree796553e035fb81727e48884efd5364bbeacb8641
parent3b739e69c9b12911964bb8c66740830f32b067df
0030777: Visualization - Incorrect selection/highlighting of clipped objects

SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::traverseObject() now handles Object clipping planes in the same way as View clipping planes.
13 files changed:
src/DrawResources/CheckCommands.tcl
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_BaseFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.hxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.hxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30777 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/point_cloud/sensitivebox