0027273: The computation of linear properties on shared shapes is not correct
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:41:43 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commitfe3e01db811ca1f9a8777677724ab0dd758c9dd8
treed5ce04ca38d6b8972620cfa510fc9b0e16a35a4c
parent1fbf69bb21ab9bb857de756a4ddea0f8d309ba7e
0027273: The computation of linear properties on shared shapes is not correct

New flag is inserted in parameters of static methods LinearProperties(...), surfaceProperties(...), volumeProperties(...). This flag defines to skip or not to skip second and next appearance shared topology entities (edges, faces, shells) in properties calculation.
Corresponding Draw commands is modified to take in account new parameter.

Test case for issue CR27273

Add option -skip into checkprops command
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp.cxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_GPropCommands.cxx
src/DrawResources/CheckCommands.tcl
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27273 [new file with mode: 0644]