0026165: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix FBO blitting on some mobile devices
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:47 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
commitfe3a29bc9a8107aa16d99a41f1e7f9761c17c1f1
tree119ba485355989542378eef30427ebee075b596f
parent2ff806d1abe0c75ac6a89ae93804325500e5ec0c
0026165: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix FBO blitting on some mobile devices

OpenGl_Texture::Init() - initialize FBO textures with GL_TEXTURE_WRAP_ set to GL_CLAMP_TO_EDGE,
since some devices do not support GL_REPEAT (which is default) in such combination.
OpenGl_Font::createTexture() - define texture parameters explicitly.

OpenGl_FrameBuffer::Init() create Depth render buffer object instead of texture
on devices which do not support GL_DEPTH24_STENCIL8.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Font.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx