0023257: Missing return statement
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 10:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 12:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0400)
commitfdbc4fe73a85cc5689cfe959c8adcf4e292d79b1
treedf99289d30ada8f74081c2e5648423744f97d477
parent87073a10177ce28ccc9806a3874b82d20ca15138
0023257: Missing return statement

Added missing return statement
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx