0026600: CMake should disable auto-link for TBB
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
commitfd7a842baec1b94e799e336b977146c51c4dee8a
tree3bcd3e9357ece502e37dd8964b23e580037de441
parent898f6a922205525ea82d63939a44c964f8bc1f10
0026600: CMake should disable auto-link for TBB

implicit tbb linkage disabled
adm/cmake/tbb.cmake
src/TKDraw/CMakeLists.txt
src/TKMesh/CMakeLists.txt
src/TKQADraw/CMakeLists.txt
src/TKernel/CMakeLists.txt