0027062: Fixed misspelling of resources install path
authorMartin Siggel <martin.siggel@dlr.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:34:48 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 22:55:27 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commitfd5a9eacf01cd5b82f9fa0464d01c8580896f19e
treec543c1c055cd16a43fb6bc86b32412518479f7a4
parent39fb68ad206055790ce153afefab73f6db83f9b2
0027062: Fixed misspelling of resources install path
CMakeLists.txt