0025717: Non reentrant (and hence non-thread-safe) math_RealRandom / _IntegerRandom
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 14:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:09:42 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
commitfd3ba7a1d99d604273c459dd34fb19469f6d9cd1
treebfed47cc14248608598977db77e36f323d4f2067
parent0bb09048e2f4259d4a1b8230c3af7e604a2e90b9
0025717: Non reentrant (and hence non-thread-safe) math_RealRandom / _IntegerRandom

Classes math_IntegerRandom and math_RealRandom, and method Random2 in math_Recipes, removed. Class math_BullardGenerator is used instead.
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx
src/math/math.cdl
src/math/math_IntegerRandom.cdl [deleted file]
src/math/math_IntegerRandom.cxx [deleted file]
src/math/math_RealRandom.cdl [deleted file]
src/math/math_RealRandom.cxx [deleted file]
src/math/math_Recipes.cxx
src/math/math_Recipes.hxx