0025982: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:31:51 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commitfd372378a118c855b8713bbce40f81d0434d187a
tree978eefceee4b7cfa3129d0e7e4ba9e1839308a6d
parent1804bb99a682a8653a8228408b476a811553b54e
0025982: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.

New features:
class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
- method
void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::AdjustPCurveOnFace
  (const BRepAdaptor_Surface& aBAS,
   const Standard_Real aFirst,
   const Standard_Real aLast,
   const Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2DA)
has been added.
The method uses the refetence to BRepAdaptor_Surface object as parameter.
The fact allows to avoid redundant computations such as
BRepTools::UVBounds(....)

Changes:
 class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
 - method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::AdjustPCurveOnFace
  (const TopoDS_Face& aF,
   const Standard_Real aT1,
   const Standard_Real aT2,
   const Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2DA)
 has been changed.
 The changes are to provide the consistency with I.1

- method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::MakePCurveOnFace
  (const TopoDS_Face& aF,
   const Handle(Geom_Curve)& aC3D,
   const Standard_Real aT1,
   const Standard_Real aT2,
   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
   Standard_Real& TolReached2d)
 has been changed.
The changes are to provide the consistency with I.1
The restricted surface is used as data for the projection algorithm.

Test case for CR25982
src/BOPTools/BOPTools.cdl
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cdl
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25982 [new file with mode: 0755]