0024252: GCC warnings on breakage of strict-aliasing rules
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 02:40:18 +0000 (06:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:34 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commitfd03ee4b3b0f3333754bb2f45ea239eaf7bad1f9
tree87aeb011d27dd5c862111bb66712d1a2b06e347e
parent504a8968665ca77eff2691a5e1707dec19d6699c
0024252: GCC warnings on breakage of strict-aliasing rules

Fixed type casts in NCollection maps
Avoid invalid type cast in handling of LDOM text object
Use correct pointer type in callback function of Graphic3d_CGraduatedTrihedron class
Format of printf() simplified in IntPatch_Point.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CGraduatedTrihedron.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Point.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_DoubleMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Map.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraduatedTrihedron.hxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_View.cxx
src/XmlMNaming/XmlMNaming_NamedShapeDriver.cxx