0026308: Segmentation fault in BSplCLib::LocateParameter
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commitfd03c080a65f1090f22ebeb495d73de569e05d39
tree435e186e1829eaeda6ea47f023c1432ac7d60313
parent4f0fb8b3960c1d8b636cfba2b28651157df2d352
0026308: Segmentation fault in BSplCLib::LocateParameter

Detection of "jumping" knot value has been improved.
Test-case for issue #26308
Comment has been added in test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26308.
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26308 [new file with mode: 0644]