0024581: BuildSweep fails to trim components of resulting shape at spine knuckles...
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0400)
commitfd0344601bdfd8d2676b6e07b0d6c2c858d52178
tree80ef97f9fe4301c6ab2cd26642e9ed7481f69bc3
parent17d84c0ae89431e9e87d9f3c4802a394aa8cf530
0024581: BuildSweep fails to trim components of resulting shape at spine knuckles when parameter -C is used
Test-case for issue #24581
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24581 [new file with mode: 0644]