0029560: Jenkins - Control of license statements and non-ascii characters in integrat...
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commitfcd9a94e76e37ce461ac90ea169e2cfec8ca5a5a
treef8bcb2145a90e01100e074218578bfb6905a5b7e
parent56c5a5979ed3f13128a584354128defd39da3681
0029560: Jenkins - Control of license statements and non-ascii characters in integrated code

Removing non-ascii characters
src/Image/Image_VideoRecorder.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_AssemblyItemId.hxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Colors.cxx