0023300: ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux.cxx: line 283 - identical sub-expression in 'if-clause'
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
commitfccb487b5f96f6d19bf75a053271b8462e0c0a46
tree9994e64d20c70438edb12eb7fc62cb3f7f45f0a2
parentb476213a1d10a3776a0b8ed78ec90a11768816e3
0023300: ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux.cxx: line 283 - identical sub-expression in 'if-clause'

Verifying also the last parameter in the if-clause.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_EdgeProjAux.cxx