0029422: OCAF, old persistence - wrong implementation of writing a reference IR-2018-01-12
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:23:09 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commitfcca9d7cd0264593423edab813fc737829f4157e
tree4aea4388d0d6a3a1f743488a7e42ae9251bfe09b
parent2651bb324e0e9e38038a5db100561ef2d1719b03
0029422: OCAF, old persistence - wrong implementation of writing a reference
src/StdObjMgt/StdObjMgt_WriteData.cxx
src/StdObjMgt/StdObjMgt_WriteData.hxx