0025405: STL reader doesn't keep shared nodes
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
commitfcc61cc4c96d3c38025ce7e14b0e965b4afb342a
tree7fdc9d4cf0e879edbe5dc5252cc96285e5e87b56
parent4084fb643c213f34a8fefb363237e72a36394571
0025405: STL reader doesn't keep shared nodes

An improved RWSTL::ReadFile() method + a draw-command returning the number of nodes and triangles for a MeshVS_Mesh object based on STL mesh data source.

An indexed map of points is replaced by a CellFilter of XYZ objects already implemented in BRepBuilderAPI.
Also, BRepBuilderAPI_VertexInspector became exported for TKTopAlgo library (Standard_EXPORT is added for the methods of this class).

Standard_EXPORT is removed for in-line methods of BRepBuilderAPI_VertexInspector

Test-case for issue #25405

Update of test-cases, according to new behavior
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_VertexInspector.hxx
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug10702
tests/bugs/xde/bug25405 [new file with mode: 0644]