0024882: Visualization - default orientation is ignored
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
commitfc8eab5e092fdbe09d724db7a6eca7d58fad201c
treeb611f8568ef216d324ea83cb556e0b49a8bccda9
parent550f3b8b22ee971042a1266bc5b860accc88fe8c
0024882: Visualization - default orientation is ignored

Restore lines removed from V3d_View constructors.
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx