0025163: Wrong result of common operation for faces.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commitfc88faf18a2d3e55c036322e1bb966ec218278c5
tree6be6b38e2c1dbcc22ecc45ca9785e8a5cc534b4e
parent1d33d22bd73928f0c38a3b9f681f7b0ca598af7b
0025163: Wrong result of common operation for faces.

Changes:
class BOPAlgo_WireSplitter
static function:
Standard_Boolean RefineAngle2D(const TopoDS_Vertex& aV,
                               const TopoDS_Edge& aE,
                               const TopoDS_Face& myFace,
                               const Standard_Real aA1,
                               const Standard_Real aA2,
                               Standard_Real& aA)
The contents of Domain 2D for the straight line has been changed.

class BOPTools_AlgoTools2D
method:
void BOPTools_AlgoTools2D::AdjustPCurveOnFace
  (const TopoDS_Face& aF,
   const Standard_Real aFirst,
   const Standard_Real aLast,
   const Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2D,
   Handle(Geom2d_Curve)& aC2DA)
The treatment of cylindrical surfaces has been changed taking into account
existing values of tolerances of the edges.

Test cases for issue CR25163
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter_1.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25163 [new file with mode: 0644]