0024231: Test case update for bug 23654
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 08:05:29 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0400)
commitfc73450dcdcaa99b5a5e6826ae8a61d906cd364f
treebf106cbf94e8aaba095245ebc925a56eb6fb4254
parentd20d815bbe18b4c15b0e2c7670ba63f2a6839271
0024231: Test case update for bug 23654
Test case update
tests/bugs/vis/bug23654_MarkersRecompute