0026372: Meshing of surface of revolution fails in debug mode
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 10:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commitfbad941bd42dde17b5cda333ea6e1643d6f64fb0
tree9f808a2482c4d5130bc7603f7465a00c7d4393f6
parent8109385697ebcc3a91f8b0d0d88f5ac713af3a1f
0026372: Meshing of surface of revolution fails in debug mode

Added test case bugs/mesh/bug26372
tests/bugs/mesh/bug26372 [new file with mode: 0644]