0031430: Offset surfaces on C1 surfaces (with multiplicity equal to degree) may still...
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@cadexchanger.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:49:17 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
commitfb99177766f64223da023f688467b3ff7e6f69fb
treec2292fcaf8897bcfbc7ecf6ebbc9292c9266b452
parent67441d0ca30466eec83edf8e8f87fcfd45c07119
0031430: Offset surfaces on C1 surfaces (with multiplicity equal to degree) may still throw exception

In constructor of Geom_RectangularTrimmedSurface, skip check if an offset surface has insufficient continuity. The reason is that this surface has already passed the check once created. So, here we must not apply more strict check than that first time.
src/Geom/Geom_RectangularTrimmedSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31430 [new file with mode: 0644]