0030914: Modeling Algorithms - Improve performance of UnifySameDom algorithm for...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
commitfb64d0f4a2c9b985990a7520ceb95a54bc0a944a
tree9de61bc476935989fc79e45f2c4994b2743025db
parent115d350e09b8e8e5854f4c96b7336b9574a0b79b
0030914: Modeling Algorithms - Improve performance of UnifySameDom algorithm for specific case with many edges

Use cached containers to find the necessary shapes.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx