0029958: Visualization - add method Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::AddEdges() taking...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commitfb60181a3a213c25c4c63797f52cf48798532d96
treee3823f178fa6ca88c68b519788d8d7410919dae6
parent6f26baa0fcf640f1829f984ec9e5e6907561af59
0029958: Visualization - add method Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::AddEdges() taking up to 4 edges
src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_ShadedShape.cxx