0023336: The 'strcmp' function returns 0 if corresponding strings are equal.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commitfafad173eda8f045949ac09a55ad3f1bbf54fa8a
treedd37125c04824cbcd9286c1bf425cdb239bcc66b
parent5dc6fb935c79d15b6ac2aa70d9b7dcf5b596f10b
0023336: The 'strcmp' function returns 0 if corresponding strings are equal.

Checking if the return value from 'strcmp' is '0'.
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWAngularLocation.cxx
src/RWStepShape/RWStepShape_RWAngularSize.cxx