0026533: Draw command vdisplay requires vclear to update the presentation since OCC...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 09:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitfaea8b40b3f309d59231f51f549a70df57dc2bde
tree6bac7f5be4e03b11d2e17b7e80642d56df7c5637
parentf5e92b046090e586640b719c77209161e420d1b2
0026533: Draw command vdisplay requires vclear to update the presentation since OCC 6.9.0.
Update documentation related to vdisplay command and similar.
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx