0029109: Visualization, AIS_Trihedron - add option hiding arrows tips
authorZia ul Azam <zia.azam999@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 07:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
commitfae1ae1182b4d2fd8353b263925d2ac9c913761a
treec7c2d340a73f616872ecce87393a35d90dbc2755
parentf998596a105f64f10e4f0b848efb8a8161d8ea52
0029109: Visualization, AIS_Trihedron - add option hiding arrows tips

Prs3d_DatumAspect::DrawDatumPart() now handles new flag ToDrawArrows().

vtrihedron - added new option -arrowTip.
Fixed misprint in command description -arrowscolor -> -arrowcolor.
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.hxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_DatumAspect.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_DatumAspect.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27958