0022786: 64bit issue in AdvApp2Var
authorRoman Lygin <mail@mail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0400)
commitfadcea2c79cbabd283d0a51c935e761c2ab710df
treeb202bda94d7ee0658d8d870d98cdcd41ca7d9c93
parent6bf8a4643a97865ec89db4e3e10957edc46cbbc9
0022786: 64bit issue in AdvApp2Var
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_ApproxF2var.cxx
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_MathBase.cxx
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_MathBase.hxx
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_SysBase.cxx
src/AdvApp2Var/AdvApp2Var_SysBase.hxx