0029791: Visualization - Wrong result of SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::IsClipped
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 17:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 18:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0300)
commitfad3eca77fba62eb0afbbec039aa01fb3dc60366
tree7de9039d88afbadaf12ae065bfb8f1ed97c1a0e2
parent3e782664b8013b55fb54aa36db0bc86d7b030707
0029791: Visualization - Wrong result of SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::IsClipped

SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::computeClippingRange() fix skipping depth range starting behind the ray.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug29791 [new file with mode: 0644]