0024913: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections::CreateSmoothed contains unused declaration of...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 05:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
commitfab29dc11acb1354a4f330dbb6e7033757680f12
tree7606b78dcd23ca9e24f8ba7fc7c0432d2a59b988
parent9efc0d1470d26461581504a94a8eebc4c0d553be
0024913: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections::CreateSmoothed contains unused declaration of GeomFill_SectionGenerator

Unused local variable deleted
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections.cxx