0030682: Configuration, qmake - all warnings are suppressed on macOS target
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commitfaa0a9113319f1715de7ec53881f8384a353a25e
treed1364a8db394ff9cc5e2904e7620d1cd54e2966e
parent42451ec057a3653302b4a61ebf7f833ca2dcf381
0030682: Configuration, qmake - all warnings are suppressed on macOS target

Fixed inconsistency of compiler flags with genproj.
warn_on+QMAKE_CXXFLAGS_WARN_ON is now used instead of warn_off+QMAKE_CXXFLAGS.
Added No_Exception to DEFINES.
adm/qmake/OccCppConfig.pri