0031501: Foundation Classes, Message_Printer - remove theToPutEndl argument
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 19:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 14:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commitfa8a462827b8eaf6c45a0945044b3913f96843b3
tree4528e7ca796f0a12f961b53560447518e374e0df
parent0ebe5b0a7f0b602336d03567cd0074beba4b04a6
0031501: Foundation Classes, Message_Printer - remove theToPutEndl argument

The argument putEndl has been removed from Message_Messenger::Send() and Message_Printer::Send() methods.

Message_Printer interface has been changed, so that sub-classes have to implement new method
Message_Printer::send() accepting TCollection_AsciiString.
Old three Message_Printer::Send() methods remain available without putEndl argument
and redirecting to new send() method by default.

Removed dummy Message_PrinterOStream::GetUseUtf8() property.
Message_PrinterOStream, Message_PrinterSystemLog and Draw_Printer
now implement single method Message_Printer::send() instead of triplet.
15 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_MsgPrinter.cxx
samples/java/jniviewer/jni/OcctJni_MsgPrinter.hxx
src/Draw/Draw_Printer.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Printer.hxx
src/Message/Message_Messenger.cxx
src/Message/Message_Messenger.hxx
src/Message/Message_Printer.cxx
src/Message/Message_Printer.hxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.cxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterOStream.hxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterSystemLog.cxx
src/Message/Message_PrinterSystemLog.hxx
src/ShapeProcessAPI/ShapeProcessAPI_ApplySequence.cxx
src/TransferBRep/TransferBRep.cxx