0025596: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection creates wrong point distribution for visualization
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 10:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commitfa89e0828b99764234d9f69d0079c81f346b34d3
tree6dfbdd67cc6f6678c3b3b85c558643a2f8306cd3
parentcd0a63dd7b9dc069e74dcc4e5418012cf6beaf7d
0025596: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection creates wrong point distribution for visualization

Added check to small step after adding new point to prevent possible jump over local splash. If check failed then old step restored.
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.cxx
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.gxx