0023582: Argument of LocOpe_WiresOnShape::SetCheckInterior() function is ignored.
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
commitfa748d099f049c71a5c65fc636df5ea038132376
tree40217c284e7e9f9698591dd71b7e50997946860f
parent95978b285136cd9c197c6cbb9ccc69c3310f2a13
0023582: Argument of LocOpe_WiresOnShape::SetCheckInterior() function is ignored.
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_WiresOnShape.lxx