0028616: TNaming - DELETE evolution is not considered by TNaming_NewShapeIterator.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 12:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
commitfa6fc587b9a5def7506e8abef5ff709bcde7d5d3
tree5c1961a40052329469357b42395ad09d87cf9d16
parente28f12b304598df525052c0e332362afcfd591c1
0028616: TNaming - DELETE evolution is not considered by TNaming_NewShapeIterator.

// Fixed TNaming_Builder.
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamedShape.cxx
tests/caf/named_shape/D4 [new file with mode: 0644]